School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Find It Fast - (School) Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Seniors - Cap & Gown distribution
-
Academic Bowl Team
-
Debate & Speech Club
-
esports
-
Gardening Club
-
Tue, Mar 30
Bike Club
-
Black Student Union
-
Black Student Union (virtual)
-
Debate & Speech Club
-
Thu, Apr 1
Chess Club
-
Debate & Speech Club
-
gRow
-
unidos
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Academic Bowl Team
-
Debate & Speech Club
-
esports
-
Gardening Club
-
Tue, Apr 6
Bike Club
-
Black Student Union
-
Black Student Union (virtual)
-
Debate & Speech Club
-
Thu, Apr 8
Chess Club
-
Debate & Speech Club
-
gRow
-
unidos
-
Fri, Apr 9
Debate & Speech Club
-
Gardening Club
-
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Academic Bowl Team
-
Debate & Speech Club
-
esports
-
Gardening Club
-
Thu, Apr 15
Chess Club
-
Debate & Speech Club
-
gRow
-
unidos
-
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 25
Sat, May 1