School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 27
ELL ACCESS testing
-
HS tutoring
-
Debate & Drama
-
Gardening Club
-
JH Staff Meeting
-
JH Tutoring with City Year
-
9th B-BALL vs Central
-
Tue, Jan 28
ELL ACCESS testing
-
Pastries with the Principal
-
Bike Club
-
Chef Club
-
Debate & Drama
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
STEM Club
-
JH Tutoring with City Year
-
JV/V Basketball vs McLain
-
Wed, Jan 29
Shadow Day
-
8th Grade Gold Team Forum
-
ELL ACCESS testing
-
gROW Rowing
-
HS tutoring
-
Academic Bowl
-
Debate & Drama
-
Gardening Club
-
JH Tutoring with City Year
-
Enrollment Support
-
Open Enrollment night
-
Open House
Thu, Jan 30
8th grade forum
-
ELL ACCESS testing
-
7th grade forum
-
Academic Bowl
-
Campfire PRIDE
-
Chess Club
-
Debate & Drama
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
JH Tutoring with City Year
-
Tulsa Technology Open House
-
Fri, Jan 31
Ropers For Christ
-
ELL ACCESS testing
-
Red Cross Blood Drive
-
Debate & Drama
-
STEM Club
-
JV/V Basketball @ Memorial
-
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
ELL ACCESS testing
-
HS tutoring
-
Debate & Drama
-
esports club
-
Gardening Club
-
Enrollment Support
-
Tue, Feb 4
ELL ACCESS testing
-
Winter Sports Pep Rally
-
Bike Club
-
Chef Club
-
Debate & Drama
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
STEM Club
-
JH Tutoring with City Year
-
JV/V Basketball @ McLain
-
Wed, Feb 5
ELL ACCESS testing
-
Showcase
gROW Rowing
-
HS tutoring
-
Academic Bowl
-
Debate & Drama
-
esports club
-
Gardening Club
-
JH Tutoring with City Year
-
9th B-BALL @ Memorial
-
Unidos Se Puede
-
Thu, Feb 6
ELL ACCESS testing
-
Academic Bowl
-
Campfire PRIDE
-
Chess Club
-
Debate & Drama
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
JH Tutoring with City Year
-
Enrollment Support
-
Metro Honor Band Rehearsal 1
-
Fri, Feb 7
Metro Honor Band Rehearsal 1
-
Ropers For Christ
-
ELL ACCESS testing
-
Any Given Child
-
Debate & Drama
-
STEM Club
-
JV/V Basketball @ Edison
-
Sat, Feb 8
Metro Honor Band Rehearsal 1
-
Sun, Feb 9
Metro Honor Band Rehearsal 1
-
Mon, Feb 10
Metro Honor Band Rehearsal 1
-
ELL ACCESS testing
-
HS tutoring
-
Debate & Drama
-
esports club
-
Gardening Club
-
Tue, Feb 11
Metro Honor Band Rehearsal 1
-
ELL ACCESS testing
-
Money Matters - Seniors CS
-
Bike Club
-
Chef Club
-
Debate & Drama
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
STEM Club
-
JH Tutoring with City Year
-
Wed, Feb 12
Metro Honor Band Rehearsal 1
-
12th grade Money Matters
-
ELL ACCESS testing
-
gROW Rowing
-
HS tutoring
-
Academic Bowl
-
Debate & Drama
-
esports club
-
Gardening Club
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
JH Tutoring with City Year
-
Unidos Se Puede
-
Thu, Feb 13
Trivia Thursday
-
ELL ACCESS testing
-
Black History Month Assembly
-
Academic Bowl
-
Campfire PRIDE
-
Chess Club
-
Debate & Drama
-
JH Tutoring with City Year
-
Fri, Feb 14
Ropers For Christ
-
ELL ACCESS testing
-
Debate & Drama
-
STEM Club
-
afternoon movie
-
JV/V Basketball @ Hale
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 19
ELL ACCESS testing
-
gROW Rowing
-
HS tutoring
-
Academic Bowl
-
Debate & Drama
-
esports club
-
Gardening Club
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
JH Tutoring with City Year
-
Unidos Se Puede
-
Thu, Feb 20
Trivia Thursday
-
11th grade Money Matters
-
ELL ACCESS testing
-
Money Matters - Juniors CS
-
Realtor Tour
-
Academic Bowl
-
Campfire PRIDE
-
Chess Club
-
Debate & Drama
-
JH Tutoring with City Year
-
Sun, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - High Schools