School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
HS Spring Sports Pictures
-
Speech and Debate Team
-
Tue, Feb 26
Pastries with the Principal
-
Bike Club
-
Rogers Poetry Club
-
Speech and Debate Team
-
STEM
-
NHS meeting
-
City Year Tutoring
-
Wed, Feb 27
Round up student performance
-
Gardening Club
-
HS Academic Bowl team
-
Speech and Debate Team
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
City Year Tutoring
-
TECH club - HS & JH
-
Thu, Feb 28
JH Girl Power
-
Yarn Club - HS
-
Chess Club
-
PRIDE meeting
-
Speech and Debate Team
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
City Year Tutoring
-
Fri, Mar 1
Ropers For Christ - JH & HS
-
Girl Power
-
Speech and Debate Team
-
STEM
-
HS Soccer @ Riverfield
-
HS Baseball V/JV @ Skiatook
-
Round Up
-
Sat, Mar 2
HS Baseball vs Durant
-
Round up
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Speech and Debate Team
-
Tue, Mar 5
Bike Club
-
Rogers Poetry Club
-
Speech and Debate Team
-
STEM
-
City Year Tutoring
-
HS Soccer vs Holland Hall JV/V
-
Wed, Mar 6
Gardening Club
-
HS Academic Bowl team
-
Speech and Debate Team
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
City Year Tutoring
-
TECH club - HS & JH
-
Thu, Mar 7
JH Girl Power
-
Yarn Club - HS
-
LADY ROPERS OSSAA STATE TOURN
-
Chess Club
-
PRIDE meeting
-
Speech and Debate Team
-
City Year Tutoring
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
JV G/B Soccer @ Victory
-
Fri, Mar 8
Ropers For Christ - JH & HS
-
LADY ROPERS OSSAA STATE TOURN
-
Girl Power
-
Girl Power
-
Speech and Debate Team
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
STEM
-
HS Baseball vs Collinsville V
-
Varsity Soccer @ Webster
-
Sat, Mar 9
LADY ROPERS OSSAA STATE TOURN
-
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Bike Club
-
Rogers Poetry Club
-
Speech and Debate Team
-
STEM
-
City Year Tutoring
-
HS Baseball @ Edison V/JV
-
HS Soccer vs Mannford (Girls)
-
Wed, Mar 13
Gardening Club
-
HS Academic Bowl team
-
Speech and Debate Team
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
City Year Tutoring
-
TECH club - HS & JH
-
JH Soccer @ Memorial
-
Sun, Mar 24
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - High Schools