School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
JH Academic Team
-
Rogers Poetry Club
-
STEM
-
9/JV/V Volleyball @ Oologah
-
Softball @ Sapulpa
-
Back to School Night
-
Wed, Sep 12
Gardening Club
-
HS Academic Bowl team
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
TECH club - HS & JH
-
JH Volleyball vs Monroe @ HOME
-
Thu, Sep 13
Yarn Club - HS
-
Pep assembly practice
-
JH Academic Team
-
PRIDE meeting
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
Sun, Sep 16
Wed, Sep 19
City Year Tutoring
-
Gardening Club
-
HS Academic Bowl team
-
Speech and Debate Team
-
Hip Hop Dance
-
TECH club - HS & JH
-
JH Volleyball vs Edison @ Home
-
Sun, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - High Schools