School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Breakfast & Lunch

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

*All menus are subject to change

Select a Date

November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Today's Meals

Breakfast - Middle/High

Choose one:

  • maple sausage pancake (carbs 17g)
  • parfait (carbs 66g)
  • cold cereal (carbs 21-25g)

Served with:

  • fruit cereal bar (carbs 21-24g)
  • apple, banana or orange (carbs 12-23g)
  • fruit juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - High School

Choose:

  • spicy chicken orange chicken (carbs 56g)
  • cheese nachos w/refried beans (carbs 55g)
  • hamburger (carbs 30g)
  • ham & cheese sandwich (carbs 30g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 34g)
  • pepperoni pizza (carbs 34g)
  • buffalo chicken pizza (carbs 35g)

Sides

  • broccoli (carbs 7g)
  • cilantro lime rice (carbs 24g)
  • black beans (carbs 11g)
  • spinach salad (carbs 3g)

Everyday Choices

  • apple, orange or banana (carbs 12-23g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Middle/Jr High

Choose

  • spicy orange chicken (carbs 34g)
  • nacho salad (carbs 46g)
  • ham chef salad w/cheez-its (carbs 39g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 34g)
  • pepperoni pizza (carbs 34g)
  • buffalo chicken pizza (carbs 35g)

Sides

  • broccoli (carbs 7g)
  • black beans (carbs 11g)
  • spinach salad (carbs 3g)
  • cilantro lime rice (carbs 24g)

Everyday Choices

  • apple, orange or banana (carbs 12-23g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)

Meal Prices 2017-2018

Secondary Student

Breakfast $1.10
Lunch $2.80

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

[EDITOR: UPDATE THESE TIMES AND CONTACT INFO. THEN DELETE THIS NOTE]

Times

Breakfast: M-F, 7:30 - 8 a.m.
Lunch: M-F, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Name
918-###-####
name@tulsaschools.org