School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

News

Important Upcoming Dates

Meet the Ropers (athlete event)

Thursday, August 9, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m. 

Junior High - Rogers Orientation

Saturday, August 18, 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Meet the Ropers (athlete event)

Thursday, August 9, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Junior High Rogers Orientation

Saturday, August 18, 9 a.m. – 11 a.m. 

High School Rogers Orientation

Saturday, August 18, 1 p.m. – 3 p.m. 

Returning Schedule Pick Up (Grades 8, 10, 11, 12) - morning

Monday, August 20, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Returning Schedule Pick Up (Grades 8, 10, 11, 12) - afternoon/evening

Monday, August 20, 2 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Senior Sunrise Class of 2019

Wednesday, August 22, 6:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m.
Where RAC 

Back to School Howdy Dance High School

Friday, August 24, 7 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Where RAC

Back to School Night

Thursday, August 30, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Fall Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 4 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, October 15, 2018, 4 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Spring Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 7, 2019, 4 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, March 11, 2019, 4 p.m. – 7 p.m.

 


 

Loading from YouTube...

Contact Us

Will Rogers College High School
3909 E. 5 Pl.
Tulsa, OK 74112

918-833-9000
 

T-Dap immunization

For the 2018-19 School year
7th Graders and 12th Graders are now required to have the T-Dap immunization.

Tulsa Public School Nurses will provide this immunization, free of charge, if eligible through the State Vaccine for Children’s Program. You can also contact your Health Care Provider.

Please make sure your child is immunization ready for the start of school. For questions and to schedule the immunization at your school site, please call your school clinic.

You can also call TPS Health Services for immunizations at  918-746-6364.

 

Twitter